OK KiFa/Hudi-Ball - Hudi-Ball Dietikon

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
       
 

Pius Baggenstos
Stephanie Kuhny

OK - Chef
OK - Chef Stv.

info@hudi-ball.ch

       
 

Armin Strässle

Sekretariat / Protokoll

 


     
 

Sibylle Wettstein

Umzug - Schule

 
       
 

Stephanie Kuhny
Geri Schwegler

Werbung


werbung@hudi-ball.ch

       
 

Nicole Florian

Sponsoring

sponsoring@hudi-ball.ch

       
 

Bruno Kuhny
Roger Zimmermann

Wirtschaft
Wirtschaft / Küche

wirtschaft@hudi-ball.ch

       
 

Charlotte Kuhny
Geri Wagner

Dekoration
Dekoration

dekoration@hudi-ball.ch

       
 

Susanne Zimmermann

Finanzen

finanzen@hudi-ball.ch

       
 

Geri Schwegler

Webmaster

webmaster@hudi-ball.ch

       
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt